County Clerk Staff

Abby Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: 217-554-1902

Email: abby.miller@vercounty.org

Amy Stimac

Vital Records Manager

Phone: 217-554-1913

Email: ccrecords@vercounty.org

Carrie Wilson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 217-554-1908

Email: cwilson@vercounty.org

Cathy Jenkins

County Clerk

Phone: 217-554-1900

Email: cjenkins@vercounty.org

Lindsay Light

Chief Deputy / Supervisor of Elections

Phone: 217-554-1911

Email: ccelections@vercounty.org

Robyn Heffern

Assistant Chief Deputy / Tax Manager

Phone: 217-554-1903

Email: robyn.heffern@vercounty.org

Vickie Parker

Records Coordinator

Phone: 217-554-1910

Email: ccvital2@vercounty.org