County Clerk Staff

Carrie Wilson

Supervisor of Elections

Phone: 217-554-1911

Email: cwilson@vercountyil.gov

Cathy Jenkins

County Clerk

Phone: 217-554-1900

Email: cjenkins@vercountyil.gov

Marilin McCray

Executive Assistant

Phone: 217-554-1902

Email: mccray@vercountyil.gov

Morgan Astell

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 217-554-1908

Email: mastell@vercountyil.gov

Rhonda Johnson

Records Coordinator

Phone: 217-554-1913

Email: ccrecords@vercountyil.gov

Robyn Heffern

Chief Deputy / Tax Manager

Phone: 217-554-1903

Email: robyn.heffern@vercountyil.gov

Vickie Parker

Vital Records Manager

Phone: 217-554-1910

Email: ccvital2@vercountyil.gov