Vermilion County Board

Contact Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Baughn County Board Chairman 554-6000 lbaughn@vercounty.org
Bill Donahue Risk Consultant 554-6007 william.donahue@vercounty.org
Nancy Boose Human Resources Director 554-6005 njboose@vercounty.org
Cassy Carter Financial Administrative Manager 554-6002 cassy.carter@vercounty.org
Jennifer Jenkins Office Manager / Building & Grounds 554-6006 jjenkins@vercounty.org
Meg Jacobson Personnel Benefits Manager 554-6003 meg.jacobson@vercounty.org
Lindsay Light Workforce Development Board Director   llight@vercounty.org

County Board Meetings

The County Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month in the County Board Room on the second floor of the Courthouse Administration Building, 201 N Vermilion St., Danville, Illinois.

Other Information