County Board Staff

Bill Donahue

Risk Consultant

Phone: (217) 554-6000

Email: william.donahue@vercounty.org

Cassy Carter

Financial Administrative Manager

Phone: (217) 554-6002

Email: cassy.carter@vercounty.org

Jennifer Jenkins

Office Manager / Building & Grounds

Phone: (217) 554-6006

Email: jjenkins@vercounty.org

Larry Baughn

County Board Chairman

Phone: (217) 554-6000

Email: lbaughn@vercounty.org

Lindsay Light

Workforce Development Board Director

Phone:

Email: llight@vercounty.org

Meg Jacobson

Personnel Benefits Manager

Phone: (217) 554-6003

Email: meg.jacobson@vercounty.org

Nancy Boose

Human Resource Director

Phone: (217) 554-6005

Email: njboose@vercounty.org