County Board Members

Name District Party Affiliation Elected E-Mail
Larry Baughn (Chairman) 1 Republican 2014 lbaughn@vercounty.org
Gary Miller 1 Republican 2017  
Robert Boyd 8 Democrat 2008 rboyd@vercounty.org
Phearn Butler 8 Democrat 2016 pbutler@vercounty.org
Joe Eakle 3 Republican 2015 jeakle@vercounty.org
Craig Golden (Vice Chairman) 7 Republican 2014 cgolden@vercounty.org
Kevin Green 2 Republican 2004 kgreen@vercounty.org
Jerry Hawker 8 Republican 2020 jhawker@vercounty.org    
(217) 474-8287
Britny Hoag 3 Republican 2022 bhoag@vercounty.org
Philip Jackson 5 Republican 2022 pjackson@vercounty.org
Todd Johnson 1 Republican 2022 tjohnson@vercounty.org
Christine LaMar 7 Republican 2022 clamar@vercounty.org
Marla Mackiewicz 4 Republican 2016 marla.mackiewicz@vercounty.org
Timothy McFadden 4 Republican 2022 tmcfadden@vercounty.org
George Weller 7 Republican 2022 gweller@vercounty.org
Kevin Bodine 3 Republican 2020  
Steve Miller 2 Republican 2021 smiller@vercounty.org
Lon Henderson 6 Republican 2023 lhenderson@vercounty.org
Nancy O’Kane 9 Democrat 2016 nancy.okane@vercounty.org
William Ryan 5 Republican 2022 wryan@vercounty.org
Gregory Shepard 6 Republican 2022 gshepard@vercounty.org
Becky Stark 9 Democrat 2015 beckystark@vercounty.org
Jim McMahon 9 Democrat 2023 jmcmahon@vercounty.org
Mark Steinbaugh 6 Republican 2022 msteinbaugh@vercounty.org
Crisi Walls 5 Republican 2016 crisi.walls@vercounty.org
Mitch Weaver 4 Republican 2016 mitch.weaver@vercounty.org
Daniel Wright 2 Republican 2018 dan.wright@vercounty.org