County Board Members

 

Name District Party Affiliation Elected E-Mail
Larry Baughn (Chairman) 1 Republican 2014 lbaughn@vercounty.org
Wesley Bieritz 6 Republican 2014 wbieritz@vercounty.org
Joel Bird 1 Republican 2017 joel.bird@vercounty.org
Robert Boyd 8 Democrat 2008 rboyd@vercounty.org
Phearn Butler 8 Democrat 2016 pbutler@vercounty.org
Natalie Duncan 1 Republican 2018 natalie.duncan@vercounty.org
Joe Eakle 3 Republican 2015 jeakle@vercounty.org
Diana Frazier-Brennemen 9 Democrat 2018 frazier.brenneman@vercounty.org
Steven Fourez 3 Republican 2014 sfourez@vercounty.org
Kevin Green 2 Republican 2004 kgreen@vercounty.org
Craig Golden (Vice Chairman) 7 Republican 2014 cgolden@vercounty.org
Adam Hart 4 Republican 2014 ahart@vercounty.org
Breannah Haton 5 Republican 2018 breannah.haton@vercounty.org
Jerry Hawker 7 Republican 2020 jhawker@vercounty.org
(217) 474-8287
Marla Mackiewicz 4 Republican 2016 marla.mackiewicz@vercounty.org
Shelley McLain 3 Republican 2020 smclain@vercounty.org
Steve Miller 2 Republican 2021 smiller@vercounty.org
Tom Morse 6 Republican 2016 tmorse@vercounty.org
Nancy O’Kane 8 Democrat 2016 nancy.okane@vercounty.org
Becky Stark 9 Democrat 2015 beckystark@vercounty.org
Bruce Stark 9 Democrat 2002 bstark@vercounty.org
Mary Ellen Surprenant 6 Republican 2020 msurprenant@verrcounty.org
Crisi Walls 5 Republican 2016 crisi.walls@vercounty.org
Jim Watson 5 Republican 2018 jim.watson@vercounty.org
Mitch Weaver 4 Republican 2016 mitch.weaver@vercounty.org
AJ Wright 7 Democrat 2013 ajwright@vercounty.org
Daniel Wright 2 Republican 2018 dan.wright@vercounty.org