Highway Department

2732 Batestown Rd
Oakwood, IL 61858

Contact Information     

Office Line  217-703-7870
Office Fax   217-703-7899

Title
Name
Email
Extension for
703-7870
Direct Line
(217)
County Engineer
Adrian Greenwell
agreenwell@vchighway.org
Ext 101
703-7851
Assistant County Engineer
Janet Payonk
payonk@vchighway.org
Ext 102
703-7852
Office Manager /Bookkeeper
Kortney Bracken
kbracken@vchighway.org
Ext 100
703-7850
Project Engineer
George Davis
davis@vchighway.org
Ext 107
703-7857
Acting Maintenance Supervisor
Shane Warren
warren@vchighway.org
Ext 103
703-7853
Engineering Technician
Trent Defebaugh
defebaugh@vchighway.org
Ext 110
703-7860