Roll Call

The Brave Men and Women who Selflessly Serve the Citizens, Communities and Business of Vermilion County, Illinois.


Patrick Hartshorn

    Criminal Investigation Division         
                Captain M. Hartshorn  
Sergeant D. Heckerson Investigator S. Jones Investigator B. Norton
Investigator A. Bruens Investigator P. Alblinger Investigator J. Roach
  Admin Assistant – Beth Christian  
  Patrol Division Updated: 01/26/2021
  Captain E. Deck  
1st Shift 2nd Shift 3rd Shift
Sergeant B. Hurt Sergeant T. Pasquale Sergeant D. Trimmell
Sergeant K. Smitley Sergeant R. Wells Sergeant J. Watson
Deputy J. Bozarth Deputy J. Wright Deputy S. Moody
Deputy R. Goodner Deputy P. Miller Deputy N. Roach
Deputy J. Miller Deputy B. Gardner Deputy D. Cundiff
Deputy K. Huckstadt Deputy C. Turner Deputy M. Vice
Deputy D. Showers Deputy J. Barney  
Deputy A. Watson Deputy C. Hahne  
Deputy K. Janesky Deputy B. Smith
Deputy C. Steeples Deputy A. Hoskins  
Deputy Z. Davis    
Deputy A. Kobus    
Deputy T. Showers    
Deputy C. Cahoe    
Deputy L. Weston    
Deputy E. Garnica    
Deputy M. Heaton