Health Department Staff

Ashley Polk

Food Program Supervisor

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 248

Email: apolk@vchd.org

Brenda Adams

WIC Coodinator

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 240

Email: badams@vchd.org

Brittany Stelzer

Records System Manager / HIPAA Privacy Office

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 290

Email: bstelzer@vchd.org

Clayton Fauver

Financial Director

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 226

Email: cfauver@vchd.org

Jana Messmore

Interim Public Health Director

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 306

Email: jmessmore@vchd.org

JR Lill

Regional Community Health Plan Coordinator

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 267

Email: jlill@vchd.org

Julie Fruhling

Health Educator

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 300

Email: jfruhling@vchd.org

Nicole Drollinger

Birth Records

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 224

Email: ndrollinger@vchd.org

Susan Fauver

Director of Community Health Services

Phone: 217-431-2662 Ex. 261

Email: sfauver@vchd.org