Early Voting Schedule for April 6, 2021 Consolidated General Election

City of Danville – Early Voting Location:
201 N. Vermilion – Lower Level

The Danville Election Commission will be closed on Friday, April 2, 2021 due to Good Friday.

Early voting, introduced in 2006, allows all registered voters to cast their ballots prior to Election Day by voting at the office of Danville Election Commission. No reason is necessary for early voting. Once an Early Vote is cast, it cannot be rescinded. Ballots cast early will be deposited by voter into an Optical Scan Ballot tabulator. These tabulators will be totaled on Election Day after the polls are closed.

Handicapped parking is on the south side of the Vermilion County Administrative Building.

Thursday & Friday, Feb 25 & 26, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 1 – March 5, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 8 – March 12, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 15 – March 19, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 22 – March 26, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 27, 2020 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Monday – Thursday, March 29 – April 1, 2021
Closed – Friday, April 2, 2021
Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Monday, April 5, 2021 Danville Election Commission Office, 201 N Vermilion Street, Danville, IL 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.