Supervisor of Assessments Staff

Devon Garowski

Deed Analyst

Phone: (217) 554-1951

Email: devon.garowski@vercounty.org

Evonne Robinson

Chief Deputy

Phone: (217) 554-1944

Email: evonner@vercounty.org

Freedom of Information

Phone:

Email: sofafoia@vercounty.org

Maria Pearman

Chief Deputy

Phone: (217) 554-1943

Email: mariap@vercounty.org

Matthew R. Long

Supervisor of Assessments

Phone: (217) 554-1941

Email: assessor@vercounty.org

Mellisa Pierce

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (217) 554-1948

Email: mellisa@vercounty.org

Missy Prosise

GIS

Phone: (217) 554-1946

Email: missy.prosise@vercounty.org

Stephanie English

Deed Analyst

Phone: (217) 554-1947

Email: senglish@vercounty.org