Probation Officers – Main Phone (217) 554-7900

 

Officer  E-Mail    Phone Number     
Kaitlin Alvarez kalvarez@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7911
Andrea Caudill  acaudill@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7920
Beth Chowning bchowning@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7907
Lisa Depratt ldepratt@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7933
Andrew Dugas adugas@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7913
Jasmine Dunbar jdunbar@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7934
Preslee Evans pevans@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7926
Heidi Furry hfurry@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7922
Kaitlyn Goodrum kgoodrum@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7910
Nathan Huckstadt nhuckstadt@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7909
Paige Hurt phurt@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7918
Logan Ingram lingram@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7925
Cayley Martin cmartin@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7915
Phil Morris pmorris@vercounty.org        (217) 554-7923  
Tina Quick tquick@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7929
Victoria Roach vroach@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7921
Luke Sims lsims@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7930
Cole Stark cstark@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7936
Michelle Stites-Merz mstites@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7927
Stefanie Verando sverando@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7914
Tara Woodard twoodard@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7924
Reagan Walder rwalder@vercounty.org         (217) 554-7928