County Board


Vermilion County Board
Larry Baughn, County Board Chairman
201 North Vermilion Street - 2nd Floor
Danville, IL 61832

Phone: (217) 554-6000
Fax: (217) 554-6010
Hours:   Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (excluding legal holidays)


Accounting Reports
Agendas & Minutes
Bid Information
Surplus Property Bids
County Board Calendar
County Board Members
County Board Committees
County Board Videos
Inventory Information
Job Openings
Land Bank
Maps & History
Misc Meeting Info
Ordinance Info
Windfarm Information
Workforce Investment Board


Contact Information
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Baughn County Board Chairman 554-6000
Bill Donahue Risk Consultant 554-6000
Nancy Boose Human Resources Director 554-6005
Erika Briggs Financial Resources Director 554-6012
Jennifer Jenkins Office Manager / Building & Grounds 554-6006
Marguerite Bailey Administrative Assistant / Payroll 554-6003
Lindsay Light Workforce Development Board Director
County Board Meetings
The County Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of
each month in the County Board Room on the second floor
of the Courthouse Administration Building, 201 N Vermilion St., Danville, Illinois.

2018 / 2019 Adopted County Budget
Other Information
Freedom of Information Act
FOIA and Open Meetings Act Training
Solar Ordinance 06/11/19
Liquor Control Ordinance
Poker Run / Raffle Application
Rules of Order