Animal Regulation

 

 





Animal Shelter Info

Return

Adopt a Pet
Adopt a Pet - Pet Finder
Education
Foster a Pet
Please Donate!
Rabies Shot Clinics
Spay and Neuter
Volunteer!!
Pay Fees/Fines OnLine!

Protect your pet. ShelterCare Pet Insurance Programs


 

Facebook 
Vermilion County Animal Control Ordinance   (pdf) 
  Contact us!
Name Title E-Mail Phone
Kasey Snyder Director ksnyder@vercounty.org (217) 655-6648
Steffani Kowalczyk Supervisor kowalczyk@vercounty.org (217) 655-6620
Joselyn Curry-Varner Animal Control
Office Manager
joselyn.curry-varner@vercounty.org (217) 655-6622
Lynn Porter Adoption Counselor frontdeskdog2@vercounty.org (217) 655-6624
Ann Puzey Adoption Counselor ann.puzey@vercounty.org (217) 655-6626
Hanah Hueston Animal Control Officer hanah.hueston@vercounty.org (217) 655-6646
Kevin Smith Animal Control Officer kevin.smith@vercounty.org (217) 655-6634
Kathleen Orcutt Animal Control Officer korcutt@vercounty.org (217) 655--6632
Dana Clary Payroll frontdeskdog@vercounty.org (217) 655-6628
 contact info