Building & Grounds

 







Building & Grounds
Patrick Sergent, Superintendent


123 North Hazel
Danville, IL 61832
Phone:  (217) 477-6428

Main

 
 

 

Building & Grounds Staff
Name Title Cell
Phone
E-Mail
Patrick Sergent Superintendent 274-0193 patrick.sergent@vercounty.org
       
Brad Johnson Maintenance 274-0190 bjohnson@vercounty.org
John Lowe Assistant
Supervisor
304-1841 jlowe@vercounty.org
Barry Hall General Maintenance 495-1531 bhall@vercounty.org
Kyle Richards Maintenance
Supervisor
918-2486 krichards@vercounty.org
Sherman Hocketta Housekeeping Supervisor 918-5379 sherman.hocketta@vercounty.org
Charlie Hayes chayes@vercounty.org
       
Work orders vcmaint@vercounty.org
 
Building & Grounds Work Orders & Cleaning Work Orders
 
Direct all Building & Grounds work orders and cleaning work orders to e-mail:
vcmaint@vercounty.org
 
You must include your name, office, phone number, location, description
of work order and the work order priority
(low priority, medium priority, high or emergency.

Someone from Building & Grounds will contact you and let you know
the status of your work order and when it can be completed.
 
General Information
 
The Vermilion County Building & Grounds Department is responsible for the repair, maintenance and upkeep of the following buildings:
Animal Regulation & Shelter - 14775 Catlin-Tilton Road
Building & Grounds - 123 North Hazel Street
Emergency Management Agency - 2507 Georgetown Road
Health & Education Building - 200 S. College Street
Highway Department - 2732 Batestown Road
Vermilion County Administration Building - 201 North Vermilion
Rita B. Garman Vermilion County Courthouse - 7 North Vermilion